The Departments

Faculty of Philology - one of the oldest and largest university. It consists of five departments: the Department of the Belarusian language, Belarusian literature, Russian, Slavic and General Linguistics, Russian and world literature; Belarusian culture and folklore. All departments carry out the educational process, not only in the philological, but also in other departments of the university. Departments are staffed with highly qualified personnel. Among them are 8 doctors, 38 candidates of Philology, 7 professors.

2011 Department. Филологический факультет им. Ф. Скорины
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates